We have candidates standing for election in constituencies across the Highlands and Islands.

To find out which constituency you live in visit: https://members.parliament.uk/constituencies

Anne Thomas

ConstituencyCaithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross

Alex Armitage

ConsituencyOrkney and Shetland

Draeyk van der Horn

ConstituencyMoray West, Nairn and Strathspey

Peter Newman

Consituency:  Inverness, Skye and West Ross-shire

You now need to show photo ID to vote in UK parlimentary elections.  Find out more about accepted photo ID and how to apply for a free voter ID at the Electoral Commission website.